Jan 30, 2022

2022 Calendar


2022 Fixed dates - 決定日にち
Dance schedule for regular or fixed events (but always check on the main page)
ダンスの予定 (必ずトップページを確認ください)

Category: schedule
Posted by: jaho

2022 Calendar

Dance schedule for regular or fixed events (but always check on the main page)
ダンスの予定 (トップページを確認ください)


February
2月26日 / Sat 26 Feb ★ 19:30~ Saturday Ceroc @ Studio JBA (小伝馬町) Kodenmacho area

March
3月26日 / Sat 26 Mar ★ 19:30~ Saturday Ceroc @ Studio JBA (小伝馬町) Kodenmacho area

April
4月23日 (第四土曜日) / Sat 23 Apr (4th Sat) ★ 19:30~ Saturday Ceroc @ Studio JBA (小伝馬町) Kodenmacho area

May
5月28日 / Sat 28 May ★ 19:30~ Saturday Ceroc @ Studio JBA (小伝馬町) Kodenmacho area

June
6月25日 / Sat 25 Jun ★ 19:30~ Saturday Ceroc @ Studio JBA (小伝馬町) Kodenmacho area

July
7月23日 (第四土曜日) / Sat 23 Jul (4th Sat) ★ 19:30~ Saturday Ceroc @ Studio JBA (小伝馬町) Kodenmacho area

August
8月27日 / Sat 27 Aug ★ 19:30~ Saturday Ceroc @ Studio JBA (小伝馬町) Kodenmacho area

September
9月24日 / Sat 24 Sep ★ 19:30~ Saturday Ceroc @ Studio JBA (小伝馬町) Kodenmacho area

October
10月22日 (第四土曜日) / Sat 22 Oct ★ 19:30~ Saturday Ceroc @ Studio JBA (小伝馬町) Kodenmacho area

November
11月26日 / Sat 26 Nov ★ 19:30~ Saturday Ceroc @ Studio JBA (小伝馬町) Kodenmacho area

December
TBC 12月24日 (第四土曜日) / Sat 24 Dec (4th Sat) ★ 19:30~ Saturday Ceroc @ Studio JBA (小伝馬町) Kodenmacho area